Store Locations

Abuja 1
Suite D1, Abuja Shopping Mall, Beside FRSC Hqtr, 8 Maputo Street, Wuse Zone 3, Abuja.
Email: abiodun@compovine.com
Tel: +234 703 3555 550, +234 806 1277 770.
Abuja 2
Suite 205, Garachi Plaza, Opposite Wuse Post Office, Wuse Zone 3, Abuja.
Email: garachi@compovine.com
Tel: +234 906 7726 936, +234 703 7094 013.
Enugu
Shop 44, Nnamdi Azikwe Stadium, 91 Ogui road, Achara, Enugu.
Email: enugu@compovine.com
Tel: +234 704 8098 409, +234 815 9090 268
Ibadan
Suite 01: 1st Floor, Mark Building Complex, Queen Cinema, 52 Adekunle Fajuyi Rd, Ibadan, Oyo state.
Email: ibadan@compovine.com
Tel: +234 202 2913 844, +234 706 8888 872.
Jos
33, Ahmadu Bello Way, By Rwang Pam Street, Opposite Union Bank, Jos, Plateau state.
Email: jos@compovine.com
Tel: +234 906 0314 037, +234 902 5099 222.
Kaduna
Suite D6, City Plaza, Katsina Road Roundabout 19, Ahmadu Bello Way, Kaduna.
Email: kaduna@compovine.com
Tel: +234 206 2293 547, +234 814 9900 003.
Kano
Shop 12, No 2, Beirut Road By Post Office Road, Kano.
Email: kano@compovine.com
Tel: +234 805 9319 468, +234 816 0403 409.
Lagos 1
2, Olu Koleosho Street, Off  Simbiat Abiola Way, Ikeja, Lagos.
Email: olukoleosho@compovine.com
Tel: +234 706 0444 111, +234 815 9090 265.                                    
Lagos 2
11,Oshitelu Street, Off Otigba Street, Computer
Village, Ikeja, Lagos.
Email: oshitelu@compovine.com
Tel: +234 201 2954 583, +234 705 9527 718.
Lagos 3
22, Alli Street, Tinubu, Lagos Island.
Email: lagosisland@compovine.com
Tel: +234 903 9855 160, +234 806 6706 871.
Lokoja
Suite 3&4, Destiny Garden Plaza, Ibrahim Babangida Way, Ganaja Junction, Lokoja, Kogi-
State.
Email: lokoja@compovine.com
Tel: +234 803 8885 585, +234 705 952 7720.
Minna
11, Hospital Road, Minna, Niger State.
Email: minna@compovine.com
Tel: +234 810 6895 509, +234 803 3957 050.
Port Harcourt
5, Okeh Street, Off Ogbunabali Road, Port Harcourt, River State.
Email: portharcourt@compovine.com
Tel: +234 816 0010 001, +234 816 3784 677